Gamblerz Crew


Gamblerz, formerly known as Gambler, is a South Korean b-boy crew formed in 2002. They are best known for winning first place at Battle of the Year 2004 & 2009, the R-16 Korea Sparkling in 2008, and CYON Bboy Championships 2010 along with many other major competitions across the world. Many of their b-boys have competed in individual tournaments as well, such as Red Bull BC One.
Gamblerz was known simply as Gambler, before founding members Music, Sebin, Darkness and Laser left to form another crew also titled Gambler; this crew was renamed Gamblerz.